Annual General Meeting

About ISV

About ISV

Ice Skating Victoria Incorporated (ISV) is the state administrative body for all disciplines of figure skating in Victoria.

The Board

The ISV Board has nine elected Directors who fill three executive roles and six general Director positions.


The policies of Ice Skating Victoria (ISV) govern how the sport of Figure Skating is run in the state.