The ISV Council consists of 9 elected members with 4 Executive roles and 5 General Council positions. Each ISV affiliated club has a representative that attends the meetings on their behalf.  The affiliated club representatives are included on all council business and have a vote at meetings.  Part of their role is to report back relevant information to their club committee.

Similar to the affiliated clubs, the Victorian Professional Skaters Association (VPSA), the administrative body for all registered Victorian coaches, has a representative on the council.  This role does not hold voting rights.  The VPSA representative is the communication channel between ISV and the VPSA members.
There are currently 11 voting members on the council.

2018 ISV Council

President Mark Storton
Vice President Sharon Hedley
Secretary Diane Di Gemma
Treasurer Wendy Meik
Councillors Andrew Taylor
Lexi Wooderson
Phil Bisset
Therese Caravetta
Katherin Molnar
ISV Affiliated Clubs & Representatives Melbourne Figure Skating Club (MFSC)
Olympic Figure Skating Club (OFSC)
Mark Welton / Kathy Molnar
Victorian Synchronized Iceskating Club (VSIC)
Sharon Harrison
Additional Roles
Membership & Proof of Age Therese Caravetta
Uniforms Coordinator TBA
Officials Convenor Mark Storton
Test Convenor Lexi Wooderson
Victorian Development Team Phil Bisset & Lexi Wooderson
IJS/IT & Multimedia Coordinator
Andrew Taylor
Member Protection Information Officer; Mediation Officer; Please direct all enquires to the
ISV Secretary

ISV Council Meetings

The Council meets monthly. To have something raised at a meeting please contact the ISV Secretary. ISV members may also ask members of ISV Council to raise concerns/queries or questions on their behalf.