The council

The ISV Council consists of 9 elected members with 4 Executive roles and 5 General Council positions.

Each ISV affiliated club has a representative that attends the meetings on their behalf. The affiliated club representatives are included on all council business and have a vote at meetings. Part of their role is to report back relevant information to their club committee.

Similar to the affiliated clubs, the Victorian Professional Skaters Association (VPSA), the administrative body for all registered Victorian coaches, has a representative on the council. This role does not hold voting rights. The VPSA representative is the communication channel between ISV and the VPSA members. There are 12 voting members on the council.

Mark Storton


Wendy Meik

Vice President

Lexi Wooderson


Mike Thacker


Phil Bisset


Therese Caravetta


Andrew Taylor


Tricia Moritz


Kathy Molnar

OFSC delegate

Jane King

MFSC delegate

Caroline Tudor

VSIC delegate

About ISV

Ice Skating Victoria Incorporated (ISV) is the state administrative body for all disciplines of figure skating in Victoria.

Find out more

Ice Skating Victoria's 106th Annual General Meeting took place on Saturday 9 February.

Find out more

The policies of Ice Skating Victoria (ISV) govern how the sport of Figure Skating is run in the state.

Find out more